Line separator

MEET OUR 

TEAM.

IMG_8819.JPG

Bob & Kimberly Sawler

 Co-Founders/Executive Director

Bob@foodforthesoul.org

Kimberly@foodforthesoul.org

facebook_untitled (2).jpg
IMG_6455.jpg

Dylan Sawler

 Co-Founder/Community Outreach

Dylan@foodforthesoul.org

Ryan Quigley

Distribution and Logistics

Ryan@foodforthesoul.org

Richelle Quigley

 Co-Founder/Director of Programs

Richelle@foodforthesoul.org

Robert Sawler

 Co-Founder/Community Outreach

Robert@foodforthesoul.org

Dylan Sawler Ryan and Richelle Quigley a